Latest Products https://www.indoafriquecorp.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:57:54 +0530 en-us https://www.indoafriquecorp.in Aloe Vera & Ginseng Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/aloe-vera-ginseng-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/aloe-vera-ginseng-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A classic blend of green tea with aloe vera and ginseng delivers a punchy fruity note with slight but delicate tartness and a rounded sweet aftertaste. Flavoured Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/flavoured-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/flavoured-tea.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Batteries https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/batteries.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/batteries.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anatolian Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/anatolian-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/anatolian-tea.htm Flavoured Tea Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit & Herb Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/fruit-herb-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/fruit-herb-tea.htm Flavoured Tea Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/health-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/health-tea.htm Flavoured Tea Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-tea.htm Flavoured Tea Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/organic-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/organic-tea.htm Flavoured Tea Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cleansing Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/cleansing-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/cleansing-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cleansing tea is made of traditional natural diuretic herbs that purify the blood and kidneys. Ceylon's Hidden Treasures Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/ceylons-hidden-treasures-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/ceylons-hidden-treasures-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One medium peach contains 2% or more daily value of vitamins E and K, niacin, folate, iron, choline, potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, manganese, zinc and copper. Instant Green Matcha Iced Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-green-matcha-iced-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-green-matcha-iced-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 People in Japan are known to live much longer than the rest of the world. One of their many secrets is their high amount of consumption of potent antioxidant teas like Matcha Tea, which is known to be more than 10 times as effective as traditional green tea. This product brings you real Japanese Match but in a very unique and innovative way, as an iced tea. This is a diabetic frindly product so enjoy this guilt-free. Earl Grey Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/earl-grey-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/earl-grey-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With delicate notes of bergamot and fragrant lavender, our Earl Grey Tea is aristocracy in a cup.BENEFITS : Aids in digestion, anxiety, depression, heart diseases and weight loss. It is also a great energy booster and takes care of oral hygiene.PAIR IT WITH : Traditionally, this tea is served with a slice of lemon with sugar to taste. This brings out it’s bright flavor and shows off its deep brown color. Superberry Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/superberry-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/superberry-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acai berry, cranberries and cherry make this a truly international melange. A natural mix to charge you up with antioxidants. Strawberry & Arctic Mint Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/strawberry-arctic-mint-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/strawberry-arctic-mint-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Juicy hand picked strawberries thrown in with a bunch of fresh peppermint leaves, creates an invigorating blend. Lemon & Ginger Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/lemon-ginger-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/lemon-ginger-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Delicate green tea, blended with lemongrass and ginger creates an evergreen concoction. This one is a winner all the way! Fennel & Licorice Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/fennel-licorice-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/fennel-licorice-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A wonderful natural tisane of exotic spices fused with fresh herbs. The infusion gives a mellow but flavorful taste. Great cleanser and appetizer. Orange Hibiscus & Rooibos Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/orange-hibiscus-rooibos-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/orange-hibiscus-rooibos-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rise and shine with this bright, flavourful and vibrant cup of citrus infused rooibos grown in South Africa. Peppermint Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/peppermint-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/peppermint-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A refreshing & soothing cup of herbal infused tea, a perfect post-dinner drink. Kashmiri Green Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/kashmiri-green-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/kashmiri-green-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An aromatic spiced green tea blend with a subtle, yet delicious taste. Jaipur Masala Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/jaipur-masala-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/jaipur-masala-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transport yourself to the zestful bazaars of Jaipur in a bold and powerful cup of spiced Indian chai. Green Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/green-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/green-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A classic everyday cup of invigorating steamed green tea. Green Matcha Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/green-matcha-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/green-matcha-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packed with powerful antioxidants, this cup of health is made with original Japanese Matcha Tea. English Breakfast Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/english-breakfast-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/english-breakfast-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A full-bodied, robust, rich tea to keep you charged through the day. Vata Balance Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/vata-balance-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/vata-balance-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A balanced Vata will result in a good flow of energy, creativity, enthusiasm and liveliness. Conversely, an imbalanced Vata will cause anxiety, constipation, fatigue, stress and insomnia. Tridosha Balance Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/tridosha-balance-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/tridosha-balance-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In the Ayurvedic teachings, an imbalance between the Doshas produces a condition called Vikriti - ’deviation from nature’. According to Ayurvedic principles, each individual’s diet should be suited to his or her Prakriti, or nature. During times of Vikriti, or imbalance, the Tridosha tea can help restore one’s mind and body to it’s normal, balanced state.BENEFITS :The principles of Ayurveda are based on the concept of Tridosha, or the system of three Doshas. The three Doshas, known as Vata, Pitta and Kapha, are dynamic forces with distinct characteristics that shape all things in the universe. Each person is born with a unique constitution, called Prakriti, that is composed of varying amounts of influence from each of the three Doshas. This tea helps in attaining an overall balance of the Doshas. Pitta Balance Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/pitta-balance-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/pitta-balance-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 When one’s Pitta Dosha is in balance, the person is usually sharp witted, direct, has a lustrous complexion, is energetic and has a strong appetite. Conversely, when there is an imbalance in this Dosha, the person is usually suffering from heartburn, indigestion, has rashes, ulcers and portrays short tempered behavior. Kapha Balance Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/kapha-balance-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/kapha-balance-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A person with balanced Kapha tends to have a strong build with good immunity, sound energy and good stamina. An imbalance in the Kapha can lead to being overweight, suffering from water retention, diabetes, asthma and depression. Stress Less Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/stress-less-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/stress-less-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stress Less tea is a medley of calming herbs like tulsi, ashwagandha, camomile & lavender that are all very soothing to the nerves. Slimming Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/slimming-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/slimming-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Slimming tea is a mélange of the most popular ingredients which are very useful for weight loss when complemented with a healthy food intake and an active lifestyle. Immunity Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/immunity-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/immunity-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is one of the most powerful antiinflammatory, antioxidant and antibacterial spice. Neem is a super purifier, and Brahmi is the perfect healer. Our Immunity tea is a very powerful combination of these herbs for a healthier body. Good Gut Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/good-gut-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/good-gut-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Good Gut tea contains kombucha tea, mint, and active probiotics that help in the development of a strong digestive system. A good gut is the key to good health. Digestive Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/digestive-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/digestive-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digestive tea is made with fennel, caraway and mint, which are all potent digestive herbs when consumed after a meal. They also support in relieving acidity and indigestion. Detox Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/detox-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/detox-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Detox tea is made of powerful natural herbs like moringa and turmeric. These herbs are known to purify your system. They work as great natural healers. Along with other herbal supplements present in our tea, drinking this will detoxify your system, making you feel clean and refreshed. Instant Turmeric Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-turmeric-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-turmeric-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric, the latest superfood on the planet has been used for thousands of years in India as a great healing spice. It is widely used for its anti inflammatory, detoxifying and anti bacterial properties. This product is also being widely used in alternative medicines as the best anti cancer product. This is a great immunity building ingredient and we present a very satisfying way of drinking up a glass of immunity with our spiced immunity latte. Instant Tomato & Green Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-tomato-green-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-tomato-green-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A unique blend of some of nature's best antioxidants. Tomato is known for its Lycopene and Green Tea is known for its EGCG. Both blended into a uniquely refreshing broth with dash of many different spices to make this product into an anytime drink. Great as a snack or even with a meal. Instant Saffron Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-saffron-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/instant-saffron-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chai is the most popular style of consuming tea in the world. We have crafted a fantastic chai, infused with delicate saffron and other Indian spices to make this creamy and rich tea that would give one an experience of total refreshment and rejuvenation. Emperor’s Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/emperor-s-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/emperor-s-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron is one of the most expensive spices in the world because it must be harvested by hand. It’s believed that humans used saffron as early as 3,500 years ago. Japanese Pagodas Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/japanese-pagodas-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/japanese-pagodas-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This traditional Japanese green tea is an interesting mix of a sencha tea blended with toasted puffed brown rice. It gives the tea a distinctively toasted grain undertone. Pyramids of Giza Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/pyramids-of-giza-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/pyramids-of-giza-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa leaves contain catechin polyphenols, particularly epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG). EGCG is a powerful anti oxidant: besides inhibiting the growth of cancer cells. Turkish Delights Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/turkish-delights-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/turkish-delights-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The health benefits of hibiscus tea include relief from high blood pressure, high cholesterol, as well as digestive immune system and inflammatory problems. Great Wall of China Tea https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/great-wall-of-china-tea.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/great-wall-of-china-tea.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The tea leaves are hand-picked in the spring, lightly scented with fresh jasmine flowers, and expertly shaped into pearls. It brews into a heavenly smooth green tea with a gorgeous aroma and sweet undertones. GEL Batteries https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/gel-batteries.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/gel-batteries.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CONSUMER BENEFITS   Unmatched Power with German Technology in Affordable cost to the Customer  Zero Spillage and Easy in Transportation  Complete Maintenance Free battery and Higher Life Cycle  Very Low Self Discharge, to care of storage loss .  No water Topping UP .    TUBULAR GEL TECHNOLOGY BENEFITS  Tubular positive plates - Proven cycling and deep cycling capabilities .  Gelled electrolyte - No Stratification and no failure due to PSOC .  Pre-filled and charged Ready to use- Easier to install .  Valve regulated - No water additions during service life .  Antimony - free alloy - Long shelf life with very low self-discharge .  High pressure die-cast spine grids - Takes longer time for grid to corrode .  No free acid- Safe and economical transportation .  No risk of thermal runaway - Good heat dissipation as gelled electrolyte is in contact with plates and container . Ready to install - 100% capacity on first discharge .  Tubular and Gel combination - Very goad deep discharge recovery .  SMF VRLA Batteries https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/smf-vrla-batteries.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/smf-vrla-batteries.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Proprietary Positive Grid Alloy  Proprietary Positive Paste Composition  Long Shelf Life above 6 Months  Deep Discharge Recovery even after 7 days  Fast Charging Capability Within 6-8 hours  Superior High rate Performance at 5 to 60 Minute rate of Discharge  Tubular Acid Batteries https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/tubular-acid-batteries.htm https://www.indoafriquecorp.in/tubular-acid-batteries.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast lifestyle demands equally high-performance products. We have best performing Tubular batteries wide range that can tackle heavy workloads with ease.    We have designed our long-lasting Tubular battery using Pressure die casting spine that can sustain against corrosion , optimized active material for longer back up , woven gauntlet bag that helps in higher DOD life cycles even in more power cut area.    WHY CHOOSE TUBULAR  Our tall tubular battery is designed for more life cycles and positive plate which is tucked inside a tube covered with cloth holding the power of electrodes which reduces shredding of active material and give longer warranty. For more power cut areas, which goes from 3 to 4 hours power cut per day or for no power zone, tall tubular battery is best suited. Life expected is 4 to 5 years. As a result tubular battery provide longer back up , less rate of corrosion more cycle life and perform at higher temperature.